You are here

Graduate Students

Robert Alter Class of 1937 Professor of Hebrew and Comparative Languages, UCB
Abdullahi Ahmed An-Na`im Charles Howard Candler Professor of Law and Director, Center for International and Comparative Law, Emory University School of Law
Deena Aranoff Assistant Professor of Medieval Jewish Studies, Center for Jewish Studies, GTU
Jerome Baggett Professor of Religion and Society, Jesuit School of Theology, GTU
Hatem Bazian Lecturer in Arabic, Near Eastern Studies, UCB
Henry E. Brady Professor of Political Science and Dean of the Goldman School of Public Policy, UCB
Pradeep Chhibber Professor of Political Science and Director of the Institute of International Studies, UCB
James A. Donahue Professor of Ethics and President of the GTU
John M. Efron Koret Professor of Jewish History, UCB
Edwin M. Epstein Professor Emeritus of Business Administration at the Haas School of Business and Senior Research Scholar at the Institute of Governmental Studies, UCB
Marianne Farina Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Theology, Dominican School of Philosophy and Theology, GTU
M. Steven Fish Faculty Director of the RPGP Center and Professor of Political Science, UCB
Daniel Fisher Working Group Coordinator, Religion and Memory
Ron Hassner Faculty Director of the RPGP Center and Assistant Professor in Political Science, UCB
Theodore M. Hesburgh President Emeritus, University of Notre Dame
Susannah Heschel Eli Black Professor of Jewish Studies at Dartmouth College
Bethany Hoang Director, International Justice Mission Institute
David A. Hollinger Preston Hotchkis Professor of American History, UCB
Amaney A. Jamal Associate Professor of Politics and Director, Workshop on Arab Political Development, Princeton University
Munir Jiwa Assistant Professor of Islamic Studies and Director of the Center for Islamic Studies, GTU
Mark Juergensmeyer Professor of Sociology and Director, Orfalea Center for Global and International Studies, University of California, Santa Barbara
Yohanna Katanacho Academic Dean of Bethlehem Bible College, Palestinian Territories
Negash Kebede President, Meserete Kristos College and Chairperson, Hope Enterprises, Addis Ababa
Dacher Keltner Professor of Psychology and Director of the Berkeley Social Interaction Laboratory, UCB
Jack Kornfield Vispassana instructor and founding teacher, Spirit Rock Center
Timur Kuran Professor of Economics and Political Science and Gorter Family Professor of Islamic Studies, Duke University
Heather Mellquist Coordinator, Evangelical Christianity Working Group
Ziba Mir-Hosseini Professorial Research Associate at the Centre for Middle Eastern and Islamic Law, University of London
C. Cristina Mora Assistant Professor of Sociology, UCB
Richard B. Norgaard Professor of Energy and Resources, UCB
Timothy R. Scully Professor of Political Science, University of Notre Dame
Jasjeet S. Sekhon Associate Professor of Political Science and Statistics, UCB
Jane Shaw Dean of Grace Cathedral, San Francisco
Jonathan Sheehan Associate Professor in History University of California Berkeley
Ann Swidler Professor of Sociology, UCB
Rochelle Terman Ph.D. Candidate, Political Science, University of California Berkeley
Cihan Z. Tugal Associate Professor of Sociology, UCB
Edward W. Walker Executive Director of the Berkeley Program in Soviet and Post-Soviet Studies and Adjunct Associate Professor of Political Science, UCB
Jason Wittenberg Associate Professor of Political Science, UCB